Testimonials
Happy customers.
Inner words from our clients after doing business with Flics, Read carefully what they are telling about us before you start business with Flics.
LISA

Lisbon, Portugal

4_5_stars

“Thank you so so much for the Diamonds. They look absolutely beautiful, and we love them. We really, REALLY appreciate everything. From the quality of the rings to the incredible service with a personal touch, we could not be happier. Thanks again!”
12, Aug 2015
JENNIFER

New York, USA

4_5_stars

“Flics is amazing. Their customer service was incredible. They worked hard to deliver the exact product that we wanted. Flics is not just an ethical company. They are also a company with unparalleled service. I had a great experience with them, and I highly recommend them.”
22, July 2017
MR.KRISH

Durban, South Africa

4_5_stars

“We were so excited when we finally found the perfect men’s wedding band on Flics’s website, and knowing that the money we spent was going to an amazing cause was like extra icing on our wedding cake – and who doesn’t like icing!”
22, Aug 2014
Mr.Ram Pandya

Mumbai, India

4_5_stars

“Best company to buy Diamonds online. I contacted this company for buy diamonds. After discusing with theirs team I realise what actually my needs are and it helps me alot to save money which I was supose to spend more on diamonds which was not even my needs.”
9, Jun 2018
Jacey Birtch

Miami, USA

4_5_stars

“Thank youuuuuuuuuuu Flics! Loved to having such a very very beautiful dismonds in very lowest price, I told everybody as It is real one and all believing me 😀 As it really looks 100% real which I buy moissanite from you guys!”
19, Sep 2018
Mr.Aleksy Moodly

Vancouver, Canada

4_5_stars

“Honestly I can only say THANKS to team Flics! Got diamonds in very fair price and one more thing to all buyers, Other companies make their price and Flics always be fair with the pricing they don’t see buyer is from their own country or outside, They always behave and deal with same price.”
7, March 2018
Kieran Powell

Harare, Zimbabwe

4_5_stars

“Awesome guys! My wife is really really happy after I gifted Diamond ring to her. I can not believe as these guys send me a diamond in just $600!! Thank you really really guys for the best communication, Realtime shipment tracking and helps.”
2, Oct 2018
Felisa Hervey

Buenos Aires, Argentina

4_5_stars

“Not bad actually, I heard about Flics from one of my friend from US, I was worried to pay these guys before order but at the end they did very satisfied delivery with Luxurious packing. I really love doing more order with this company.”
13, Feb 2016
Abdul Aziz

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

4_5_stars

“Can’t believe as Diamond on this price! 😀 But honestly thank you very much as if you guys do not provide me diamond on this price then in my entire life I would not able to wear diamond! I was told that it will be shining till 25 years but my friend I only need for 5 year! :D”
2, Oct 2018
Barbara P.

Mendoza, Argentina

4_5_stars

“I am 100% satisfied with the delivery of diamonds these guys did! Best thing is that I was forgot to order diamond eary on my engagement but these guys did very urgent shipment and deivery to Argentina and I got it on time. Love you guys!!”
7, March 2018

Flics is an international diamonds manufacturer having manufacturing & corporate offices over 9+ countries and serving in the industry from last more than 18 years+

Email

contact@flics.co

Phone

+91 997-999-2001

Address

613, Luxuria Business Hub, Surat, India - 395007.

Which type of Diamonds you are interested in?